Innovative Web Design and Application Development
PawPrint.net

PawPrint.net Forum

Thread #289

eternallezlea has no photo

by: eternallezlea
October 30th, 2004
world clocks
I am new to designing web pages, and I am trying to add a world wide clock to my page, can anyone help?

Discussion:
barnaby has no photo

by: barnaby
February 16th, 2012
world clocks
Thanks for the post...

I´m fond of watches...

Like Reebok, Titan, Rolex, Sports & Awesome Watches...

<spam links removed />

jholear has no photo

by: jholear
October 19th, 2010
world clocks
five of my clocks are the same size but one of them is very tiny. how do i adjust the size?
hrlewis has no photo

by: hrlewis
October 26th, 2005
world clocks
I just downloaded WT 6 and I am amazed at how it has been improved since the last time I tried it about a year ago. Back then, I fell back on "old faithful" WT5.5, which I have been using for years.

I am impressed with the ease of use - particularly in the configuration areas. Kudos to all involved in making this application truely "user friendly."
davek has no photo

by: davek
October 6th, 2005
world clocks
It´s an excellent piece of work so thanks to all involved.
It almost seems rude to ask for improvements but I´d like to see 2 - eventually.
The analogue clocks could look really great if they looked like realistic clocks. Imagine a row of them on your desktop - perhaps with a choice of skins.
And I´d like to see a method of distinguishing between days - maybe by colour - so that it would be possible to see immediately which time zones are on which of the 2 days the planet goes through. (i.e who´s on yesterday - or tomorrow?)
Having said that, I can´t think of anything else. Great job guys.
mystii has no photo

by: mystii
March 29th, 2005
world clocks